2019: Tompotika Dive Lodge: http://www.divingsulawesi-tompotika.com/

2019: Coralia Liveaboard: https://www.coralia-liveaboard.com/

2018: Sea Souls: https://seasouls-diving.com/

2017: Weda Reef & Rainforest Resort: http://www.wedaresort.com/

2017: Two Fish Resort Bunaken: https://www.twofishdivers.com/diving-manado/bunaken/

2016: Blue Bay Divers: http://blue-bay-divers.de/

2016: Prince John Dive Resort: http://prince-john-dive-resort.com/

2015: Pintuyan Dive Resort: http://pintuyan-dive-resort.com/

2014: Raja Ampat Dive Lodge: http://rajaampat-divelodge.com

2014: Papua Explorers Resort: http://papuaexplorers.com

2013:Easy Diving and Beach Resort: http://sipalay.de/

The Encyclopedia of Life: http://eol.org/